Browsed by
Category: Friday Note

Weekly note to parents as a reminder of upcoming assignments, activities, and schedule highlights.

Grace Weekly February 1-5, 2021

Grace Weekly February 1-5, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners February 5 – Ude February 12 – Vandeveer Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- Jankowski Tuesday – Nelson Wednesday – Oman Thursday – Rinne Friday – Ude Sunday, February 7 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, February 9 Grade 4 – 8: Notecards due Friday, February 12 Valentine’s Day party Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Feb. 8 TLH 378: All That I Was, My Sin, My Guilt…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly January 25-29, 2021

Grace Weekly January 25-29, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners January 29 – Ude February 5 – Ude Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- Wales Tuesday – A. Baker Wednesday – K. Baker Thursday – Craven Friday – Doucette Sunday, January 31 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, February 2 Grade 3: Five questions due Friday, February 12 Valentine’s Day party Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Feb. 1 TLH 355: Thou Art the Way, to Thee Alone…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly January 18-22, 2021

Grace Weekly January 18-22, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners January 22 – Rinne January 29 – Ude Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- Nelson Tuesday – Oman Wednesday – Rinne Thursday – Ude Friday – Vandeveer Sunday, January 24 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, January 26 Grades 3-8: Student Fair topics chosen Friday, February 12 Valentine’s Day party Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Jan. 25 TLH 355: Thou Art the Way, to Thee Alone Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly January 11-15, 2021

Grace Weekly January 11-15, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners January 15 – Rinne January 22 – Rinne Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- No school Tuesday – K. Baker Wednesday – Craven Thursday – Doucette Friday – Jankowski Sunday, January 17 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, January 18 NO SCHOOL Parent/Teacher conferences Friday, February 12 Valentine’s Day party Monday, February 15 Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Jan. 25 TLH 355: Thou Art the Way, to Thee Alone Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly December 14-18, 2020

Grace Weekly December 14-18, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 18 – Oman December 23 – none Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- Jankowski Tuesday – Nelson Wednesday – Oman Sunday, December 20 Christmas Eve Rehearsal 8:45 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, December 23 School Christmas party Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3 Christmas break Monday, January 4 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Dec. 21 I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve Gr. K-8: AllDue Wed., Dec. 23 Gr. K-2: 1 John 4:9…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly December 7-11, 2020

Grace Weekly December 7-11, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 11 – Nelson December 18 – Oman Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday- Ude Tuesday – Vandeveer Wednesday – Wales Thursday – A. Baker Friday – K. Baker Sunday, December 13 Sunday School/Bible Class 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Christmas Eve rehearsal 11-12 a.m. (Grace members only) Wednesday, December 23 School Christmas party Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3 Christmas break Monday, January 4 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Dec. 14 Rejoice Ye…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 30-December 4, 2020

Grace Weekly November 30-December 4, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 4 – Nelson December 11 – Nelson Upcoming Daily Cleaners: Monday- Doucette Tuesday – Jankowski Wednesday – Nelson Thursday – Oman Friday – Rinne Sunday, December 6 Sunday School/Bible Class 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Christmas Eve rehearsal 11-12 a.m. (Grace members only) Wednesday, December 23 School Christmas party Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3 Christmas break Monday, January 4 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Dec. 7 TLH #62: O Come, O…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 23-25, 2020

Grace Weekly November 23-25, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 25 – Volunteer December 4 – Nelson Upcoming Daily Cleaners: Monday- Vandeveer Tuesday – Wales Wednesday – A. Baker Thursday – K. Baker Friday – Craven Sunday, November 29 Sunday School/Bible Class 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Christmas Eve rehearsal 11-12 a.m. (Grace members only) Monday, November 30 School resumes Wednesday, December 23 School Christmas party Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 30 As Lately We Watched Gr. K-1: v. 4 Gr. 2: v. 3-4…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 16-20, 2020

Grace Weekly November 16-20, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 20 – Volunteer November 25 – Volunteer Upcoming Daily Cleaners: Monday – Oman Tuesday – Rinne Wednesday – Ude Monday (11/30) – Vandeveer Tuesday (12/1) – Wales Wednesday (12/2) – A. Baker Thursday (12/3) – K. Baker Friday (12/4) – Craven Sunday, November 22 Sunday School/Bible Class 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 25 Grading Period 2 ends Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 30 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 9-13, 2020

Grace Weekly November 9-13, 2020

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 13 – Jankowski November 20 – Next Week’s Daily Cleaners: Monday – K. Baker Tuesday – Craven Wednesday – Doucette Thursday – Jankowski Friday – Nelson Sunday, November 15 Sunday School/Bible Class 9 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 25 Grading Period 2 ends Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 30 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 16 TLH #458: Our Father, Thou in Heav’n Above Gr. K-1: v. 9 Gr. 2:…

Read More Read More