Browsed by
Category: Friday Note

Weekly note to parents as a reminder of upcoming assignments, activities, and schedule highlights.

Grace Weekly December 31, 2021

Grace Weekly December 31, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners January 7 – Jankowski January 14 – Jankowski Sunday, January 2 Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, January 3 School resumes Sunday, January 16 Sing in church Monday, January 17 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Memory Work Friday Fun Fall _________ sdraw Friday Notes School begins again on Monday. The children should remember to bring back all of their winter gear – coats, hats, gloves, snow pants, and boots. Last Week’s Friday Fun M1Y L1I1F1E Answer: For once in…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly December 13-17, 2021

Grace Weekly December 13-17, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 17 – Doucette December 23 – Doucette Sunday, December 19 Christmas Eve rehearsal 8:45 a.m. Bible Class 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Thursday, December 23 School Christmas party December 24 – December 31 Christmas break Monday, January 3 School resumes Sunday, January 16 Sing in church Monday, January 17 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Memory Work Due Mon., Dec. 20 Gr. K-2: See packet On Christmas Night Gr. 3-8: all Due Wed., Dec. 22 Gr. K-2:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly December 6-10, 2021

Grace Weekly December 6-10, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 10 – Craven December 17 – Doucette Sunday, December 12 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Christmas Eve Rehearsal 11:30-1:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service 7:00 p.m. Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Thursday, December 23 School Christmas party December 24 – December 31 Christmas break Monday, January 3 School resumes Memory Work Due Mon., Dec. 13 Gr. K-2: See packet From Heaven Above Gr. 3-8: all…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 29-December 3, 2021

Grace Weekly November 29-December 3, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners December 3 – Craven December 10 – Craven Sunday, December 5 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Christmas Eve Rehearsal 11:30-1:30 p.m. Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service 7:00 p.m. Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Thursday, December 23 School Christmas party December 24 – December 31 Christmas break Monday, January 3 School resumes Memory Work Due Mon., Dec. 6 Gr. K-2: See packet Good Christian Men Rejoice Gr. 3-8:…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 22-24, 2021

Grace Weekly November 22-24, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 26 – None December 3 – Craven Sunday, November 28 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, November 29 School resumes Sunday, December 5 Christmas Eve Rehearsal 12:00-1:45p.m. Sunday, December 12 Christmas Eve Rehearsal 12:00-1:45p.m. Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 29 Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus Gr. K-2: v. 2 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 15-19, 2021

Grace Weekly November 15-19, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 19 – Nelson November 26 – None December 3 – Craven Sunday, November 21 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Sunday, November 28 Christmas Eve rehearsal at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 22 Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus Gr. K-2: v. 1…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 8-12, 2021

Grace Weekly November 8-12, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 12 – Bomber November 19 – Bomber Sunday, November 14 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 15 TLH #39: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K-2: v. 5 TLH #15: From All that Dwell…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly November 1-5, 2021

Grace Weekly November 1-5, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 5 – Oman November 12 – Bomber Sunday, November 7 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 8 TLH #39: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K-2: v. 4 Gr. 3-8: v.4-5…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly October 25-29, 2021

Grace Weekly October 25-29, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 29 – Oman(switch) November 5 – Baker Sunday, October 31 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 1 TLH #39: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K-2: v. 3 Gr. 3-8: v. 2-3 Bible Passages: Due Wed., Nov. 3 Gr. K: Gal. 6:7 Gr. 1: John 8:44 Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly October 11-15, 2021

Grace Weekly October 11-15, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 15 – Rinne/Snyder October 29 – Baker Sunday, October 17 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, October 18 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Tuesday-Friday, October 19-22 CLC Teachers’ Conference Break NO SCHOOL Monday, October 25 School resumes Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Oct. 25 TLH #239: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K: v. 1 Gr. 1-2: v….

Read More Read More