Grace Weekly November 22-24, 2021

Grace Weekly November 22-24, 2021

Upcoming Events

School Cleaners November 26 – None December 3 – Craven Sunday, November 28 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, November 29 School resumes Sunday, December 5 Christmas Eve Rehearsal 12:00-1:45p.m. Sunday, December 12 Christmas Eve Rehearsal 12:00-1:45p.m. Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m.

Memory Work

Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 29 Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus Gr. K-2: v. 2 Oh Come, All Ye Faithful Gr. 3-8: v. 2 Bible Passages: Due Wed., Dec. 1 Gr. K: See packet Gr. 1: See packet Gr. 2: See packet Gr. 3: Individual Christmas parts Gr. 4: Individual Christmas parts Gr. 5: Individual Christmas parts Catechism: Due Fri., Dec. 3 Gr. K-3: Good Christian Men Rejoice v. 1

Friday Fun

tail

Friday Notes

  • Report cards were sent home today. Please keep the report card, sign the envelope, and send the envelope back to school on Monday.
  • Christmas Eve rehearsals will be Sundays (Dec. 5, and Dec. 12) from noon until about 1:45 or 2:00 and on Sunday, December 19 at 8:45 a.m.
  • Just a reminder that if your child is out sick that you email, call, text, or tell a teacher in person.
  • When we sing at Northtown on December, we would like all of the children to wear black bottoms (skirt or pants) and a white top.

Last Week’s Friday Fun

Answer: In between jobs

Comments are closed.