Grace Weekly November 1-5, 2021

Grace Weekly November 1-5, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners November 5 – Oman November 12 – Bomber Sunday, November 7 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Wednesday, December 15 Church candlelight service Sing in church Friday, December 17 Northtown concert, 2:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 8 TLH #39: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K-2: v. 4 Gr. 3-8: v.4-5…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly October 25-29, 2021

Grace Weekly October 25-29, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 29 – Oman(switch) November 5 – Baker Sunday, October 31 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Monday, November 29 School resumes Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Nov. 1 TLH #39: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K-2: v. 3 Gr. 3-8: v. 2-3 Bible Passages: Due Wed., Nov. 3 Gr. K: Gal. 6:7 Gr. 1: John 8:44 Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly October 11-15, 2021

Grace Weekly October 11-15, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 15 – Rinne/Snyder October 29 – Baker Sunday, October 17 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Monday, October 18 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Tuesday-Friday, October 19-22 CLC Teachers’ Conference Break NO SCHOOL Monday, October 25 School resumes Sunday, November 14 Sing in church Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving break begins at noon Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Oct. 25 TLH #239: Praise to the Lord, the Almighty Gr. K: v. 1 Gr. 1-2: v….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly October 4-8, 2021

Grace Weekly October 4-8, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 8 – Oman October 15 – Rinne/Snyder Sunday, October 10 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in church Monday, October 11 School Pictures Monday, October 18 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Tuesday-Friday, October 19-22 CLC Teachers’ Conference Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Oct. 11 TLH #266: O God, Our Lord Gr. K: v. 1 second half Gr. 1-8: v. 3 Bible Passages: Due Wed., Oct. 13 Gr. K: 1 Tim….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly September 27-October 1, 2021

Grace Weekly September 27-October 1, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners October 1 – Jankowski/Wales October 8 – Oman Sunday, October 3 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Friday, October 8 Field Trip to Wargo Nature Center Heritage Lab Sunday, October 10 Sing in church Monday, October 11 School Pictures Monday, October 18 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Tuesday-Friday, October 19-22 CLC Teachers’ Conference Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Oct. 4 TLH #266: O God, Our Lord Gr. K: first two lines Gr….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly September 20-24, 2021

Grace Weekly September 20-24, 2021

Upcoming Events Weekend cleaners: 9/24 – Doucette/Ude 10/1 – Jankowski/Wales Sunday, October 10 Sing in church 10:00 a.m. Memory Work Hymn: WS 769 (Due Monday, September 27) K: v. 4 Gr. 1-8: v. 3-4 Bible Passages: (Due Wednesday, September 29) K; John 3:16 Gr. 1: Luke 11:28 Gr. 2: Ps. 124:8; Matt. 6:24 Gr. 3: Is. 43:11; 1 John 4:19 Gr. 4: John 1:17; Rom. 3:20 Gr. 5: Ps. 119:32; Deut. 6:4 Catechism: (Due Friday, October 1) 2nd Commandment

Grace Weekly September 13-17, 2021

Grace Weekly September 13-17, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 17 – Craven/Nelson September 24 – Doucette/Ude Sunday, September 19 Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Church picnic Monday, September 20 Parent Night 7:00 p.m. Friday, October 8 Field Trip to Wargo Nature Center Heritage Lab Monday, October 11 School Pictures Monday, October 18 Parent/Teacher conferences NO SCHOOL Tuesday-Friday, October 19-22 CLC Teachers’ Conference Break NO SCHOOL Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 20 WS 769: Lift High the Cross Gr. K: v….

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly September 6-10, 2021

Grace Weekly September 6-10, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 10 – Bomber/Vandeveer September 17 – Craven/Nelson Sunday, September 12 FALL SCHEDULE BEGINS Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in church TLH #416 Monday, September 20 Parent Night 7:00 p.m. Friday, October 8 Field Trip to Wargo Nature Center Heritage Lab Memory Work Hymn: Due Mon., Sept. 13 TLH #416: Oh That the Lord Would Guide My Ways Gr. K-1: v. 1 Gr. 2-8: v. 3-4 Bible Passages: Due Wed., Sept. 15…

Read More Read More

Grace Weekly August 30-September 3, 2021

Grace Weekly August 30-September 3, 2021

Upcoming Events School Cleaners September 3 – Baker/Konway September 10 – Bomber/Vandeveer Sunday, September 5 Church 9:00 a.m. Monday, September 6 Labor Day NO SCHOOL Sunday, September 12 FALL SCHEDULE BEGINS Bible Class/Sunday School 9:00 a.m. Church 10:00 a.m. Sing in church TLH #416 Friday, September 17 or 24 Possible Field trip – drivers? (Stay tuned) Monday, September 20 Parent Night 7:00 p.m. Memory Work Hymn: Due Tues., Sept. 7 (Due to Labor Day) TLH #416: Oh That the Lord…

Read More Read More